Board of Education

 

Front Row (left to right): Kim Rostello, Mary Win Connor, Nora Bowker
Back Row (left to right): Francis J. Mott, Rafael Rosa, Sean Blaylock, Eric Connor

Board Member Term Expires Contact
Francis J. Mott
President
April, 2015 Contact Francis J. Mott
MaryWin Connor
Vice-President
April, 2017 Contact MaryWin Connor
Rafael Rosa
Secretary
April, 2017 Contact Rafael Rosa
Sean A. Blaylock April, 2015 Contact Sean A. Blaylock
Eric Connor April, 2017 Contact Eric Connor
Kim Rostello April, 2015 Contact Kim Rostello
Nora Bowker April, 2015 Contact Nora Bowker

Board Meetings

Meeting Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Special Open Meeting
April 14, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Regular Meeting
April 2, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Regular Meeting
March 12, 2015 March 12, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Special Open Meeting
Community Engagement Workshop with IASB - Session Three February 17, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Regular Meeting
February 12, 2015 February 12, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Special Open Meeting
January 21, 2015 January 21, 2015
Thursday, January 8, 2015
Regular Meeting
January 8, 2015 January 8, 2015
Monday, January 5, 2015
Special Open Meeting
Community Engagement Workshop with IASB - Session Two January 5, 2015
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Regular Meeting
December 11, 2014 December 11, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014
Special Open Meeting
Community Engagement Workshop with IASB - Session One December 1, 2014

Pages

ph: (708) 366-5700
5 Essentials Survey Forest Park
District 91 School Calendar
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
Email
Google
 
Parent Student Handbook
Illuminate Home Connection