Board of Education

 

From left to right:  Sean Blaylock, Rafael Rosa, Mary Win Connor, Francis J. Mott, Heather Cianciolo, Michael O’Connor, Eric Connor

Board Member Term Expires Contact
Francis J. Mott
President
April, 2015 Contact Francis J. Mott
MaryWin Connor
Vice-President
April, 2017 Contact MaryWin Connor
Rafael Rosa
Secretary
April, 2017 Contact Rafael Rosa
Sean A. Blaylock April, 2015 Contact Sean A. Blaylock
Eric Connor April, 2017 Contact Eric Connor
Michael O'Connor April, 2017 Contact Michael O'Connor
Heather Cianciolo April, 2015 Contact Heather Cianciolo

Board Meetings

Meeting Agenda Minutes
Monday, August 25, 2014
Special Open Meeting
August 25, 2014, Special Open Meeting Agenda
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Regular Meeting
August 14, 2014, Agenda
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Special Open Meeting
July 19, 2014, Agenda for Board Self-Evaluation and Board Goal Setting
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Regular Meeting
July 10, 2014, Agenda
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Special Open Meeting
July 1, 2014, Agenda
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Special Open Meeting
June 28, 2014, Agenda June 28, 2014, Minutes
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Regular Meeting
June 12, 2014, Agenda June 12, 2014, Minutes
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Regular Meeting
May 8, 2014, Agenda May 8, 2014, Minutes
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Regular Meeting
April 10, 2014, Agenda April 10, 2014, Minutes
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Regular Meeting
March 13, 2014, Agenda March 13, 2014, Minutes

Pages

(708) 366-5700

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Follow us

Facebook
Twitter
Email
Google
 
Forest Park Preschool

Illuminate Home Connection