Board of Education

 

Front Row (left to right): Kim Rostello, Mary Win Connor, Corrissa Smith, Nora Bowker
Back Row (left to right):  Blake Harvey, Eric Connor, 
Rafael Rosa

Board Member Term Expires Contact
MaryWin Connor
President
April, 2017 Contact MaryWin Connor
Rafael Rosa
Vice President
April, 2017 Contact Rafael Rosa
Kim Rostello
Secretary
April, 2017 Contact Kim Rostello
Eric Connor April, 2017 Contact Eric Connor
Nora Bowker April, 2019 Contact Nora Bowker
Corrissa Smith April, 2019 Contact Corrissa Smith
Blake Harvey April, 2019 Contact Blake Harvey

Board Meetings

Meeting Agenda Minutes
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Special Open Meeting
June 20, 2015 - Special Open Meeting Notice & Agenda
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Regular Meeting
June 11, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Regular Meeting
May 14, 2015 May 14, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015
Special Open Meeting
May 4, 2015, Board Re-organization Meeting May 4, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Special Open Meeting
April 14, 2015 April 14, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Regular Meeting
April 2, 2015 April 2, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Regular Meeting
March 12, 2015 March 12, 2015
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Special Open Meeting
Community Engagement Workshop with IASB - Session Three February 17, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Regular Meeting
February 12, 2015 February 12, 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Special Open Meeting
January 21, 2015 January 21, 2015

Pages

ph: (708) 366-5700
fax: (708) 366-5761
Forest Park Preschool

District 91 School Calendar
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
Email
Google
 
Parent Student Handbook
Illuminate Home Connection